credit : ftislandjp + ameblo
Shared by: @C_eni
Re-post: maracon @ maknae rebellion +rizrhapsody @onlyminhwan

●「mini」5月1日発売
●「POTATO」5月7日発売
●「PATi・PATi」5月7日発売
●「PATi★ACT」5月9日発売
●「韓Fun」5月11日発売
●「haru hana」5月21日発売
●「TVタロウ」5月24日発売
●「スカパー!TVガイド」5月24日発売
●「B-PASS」5月28日発売

■TBS「王様のブランチ」
5月14日(土)9:30~14:00

■SUNTV「BIG TIME TELEVISION」
5月18日(水)24:40-25:10

■Victory Channel 「V-stage」
5月11日(水) 21:30~
5月12日(木) 11:30~/27:00~
5月13日(金) 10:30~/21:30~
5月14日(土) 15:00~/24:30~
5月15日(日) 12:00~/21:30~
5月16日(月) 16:00~/27:00~
5月17日(火) 13:00~/21:30~
5月18日(水) 16:00~
5月19日(木) 11:30~/21:30~
5月20日(金) 12:00~/22:00~

■Victory Channel 「MUSIC ARENA FTISLAND SPECIAL vol.3」
6月1日(水) 12:30~ / 6月3日(金) 21:30~
6月4日(土) 13:30~ / 6月5日(日) 22:00~
6月7日(火) 27:00~ / 6月8日(水) 14:00~
6月9日(木) 15:00~ / 6月10日(金) 21:30~
6月11日(土) 24:30~ / 6月12日(日) 24:00~
6月15日(水) 16:00~ / 6月16日(木) 11:30~
6月17日(金) 21:30~ / 6月18日(土) 14:00~
6月19日(日) 24:30~ / 6月20日(月) 27:00~
6月22日(水) 13:30~ / 6月25日(土) 21:30~
6月26日(日) 22:00~ / 6月27日(月) 14:00~
6月28日(火) 15:00~ / 6月29日(水) 21:30~
6月30日(木) 11:30~

GOOGLE TRANSLATE:

● “mini” release on May 1 
● “POTATO” release on May 7 
● “PATi · PATi” release on May 7 
● “PATi ★ ACT” release on May 9 
● “Kan Fun” release on May 11 
● “haru hana” release on May 21 
● “TV Taro,” release May 24 
● “SKY! TV Guide,” release on May 24 
● “B-PASS” release on May 28 

■ TBS “King’s Brunch” 
May 14 (Sat.) 9:30 to 14:00 

■ SUNTV “BIG TIME TELEVISION” 
May 18 (Wed) 24:40-25:10 

■ Victory Channel “V-stage” 
May 11 (Wed) 21:30 
May 12 (Thu) 11:30 / 27:00 – 
May 13 (Fri) 10:30 / 21:30 
May 14 (Sat.) 15:00 / 24:30 – 
May 15 (Sun) 12:00 / 21:30 
May 16 (Mon) 16:00 ~ / 27:00 ~ 
May 17 (Tue) 13:00 / 21:30 
May 18 (Wed) 16:00 
May 19 (Thu) 11:30 / 21:30 
May 20 (Fri) 12:00 ~ / 22:00 ~ 

■ Victory Channel “MUSIC ARENA FTISLAND SPECIAL vol.3″ 
Friday, June 01 (Wed.) 12:30 / Tuesday, March 6 (Fri) 21:30 
June 4 (Sat.) 13:30 / 05 June (Sun) 22:00 
June 7 (Tuesday) 27:00 ~ / Wednesday, August 6 (Wed.) 14:00 ~ 
Tuesday, June 09 (Thu) 15:00 / 10 June (Fri) 21:30 
June 11 (Sat) 24:30 ~ / June 12 (Sun) 24:00 
June 15 (Wed.) 16:00 / 16 June (Thu) 11:30 
June 17 (Fri) 21:30 / 18 June (Sat) 14:00 
June 19 (Sun) 24:30 ~ / June 20 (Mon) 27:00 ~ 
June 22 (Wed.) 13:30 / 25 June (Sat) 21:30 
June 26 (Sun.) 22:00 / 27 June (Mon) 14:00 
June 28 (Tue) 15:00 / 29 June (Wed) 21:30 
June 30 (Thu) 11:30 

About ftrhapsody

Nothing beats Minari's powerful rhythm when he hits the drums and his charming aegyo x_x

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s