Gayo Daejun 2011 list of attendees:
  • 2PM
  • 2NE1
  • 4Minute
  • Kim Hyun Jung
  • TVXQ
  • Baek Jiyoung
  • Big Bang
  • SNSD
  • Super Junior
  • Secret
  • Sistar
  • IU
  • Wonder Girls
  • Lee Sunggi
  • KARA
  • Heo Yoengseang
  • B2ST
  • f(x)
  • ft Island
  • Miss A


The show will be aired on December 29th at 8PM. This is not confirmed by SBS yet and it is subjected to change. To be update more soon once available.

‎2011 SBS歌谣大战出席名单(目前,也许会有更改)
时间:2011年12月29日【 8PM KST】
-Big Bang
-Super Junior
-Wonder Girls
-Heo Young Saeng
-FT Island
-Miss A
cr:K-pop 流行韩国音乐 + ft island baidu bar

reposted by :ftrhapsody@onlyminhwan

About ftrhapsody

Nothing beats Minari's powerful rhythm when he hits the drums and his charming aegyo x_x

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s